Contact Information

Sterling Heights, MI

6450 Dobry
Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Phone: (586)726-8850, Fax: (586)726-8591

Terry Nagle tnagle@mandn.com President - Sales
Chris Nagle cnagle@mandn.com CFO
Jim Nagle jnagle@mandn.com Director of Operations
Marty Nagle mnagle@mandn.com Director of Engineering
Mary Sloat msloat@mandn.com Director of Quality
Seret Ishak sishak@mandn.com Purchasing
Tom Zaits tzaits@mandn.com Traffic Manager
Nikki Shillenn nshillenn@mandn.com Human Resources Manager
Lou Drinkhorn ldrinkhorn@mandn.com Manufacturing Superintendent
Susan Strat sstrat@mandn.com Controller
Dave Mason dmason@mandn.com Project Engineer
Rob Bronersky rbronersky@mandn.com Estimate Engineer
Ted Hedblad thedblad@mandn.com Process Engineer
El Paso, TX

77500 Trade Center Drive
El Paso, TX 79912

Phone: (915)877-1900, Fax: (915)877-1937

Tommy Jenkins tjenkins@mandn.com Plant Manager
Richard Ortega rortega@mandn.com Quality Manager
  • Terry Nagle ~ President - Sales
  • Chris Nagle ~ CFO
  • Jim Nagle ~ Director of Operations
  • Marty Nagle ~ Director of Engineering
  • Mary Sloat ~ Director of Quality
  • Seret Ishak ~ Buyer
  • Tom Zaits ~ Traffic Manager

© M&N Plastics. All Rights Reserved.

This website designed and maintained by IGD Solutions Corporation